Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the General Membership of the

San Diego Kiwanis Club

May 19, 2018

- I. CALL TO ORDER/DETERMINATION THAT A QUORUM IS PRESENT The meeting was called to order at 12:30 p.m. by President Patrick Maurer. A quorum of members was determined to be present.
- II. APPROVAL OF SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES OF DECEMBER 5, 2017
- III. APPROVAL OF BYLAW AMENDMENTS
- IV. ELECTION OF 2018/2019 CLUB OFFICERS AND THE CLASS OF 2021 CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS President Maurer

The following Members, having been nominated by the Nominating Committee and in accordance with the Club Bylaws, were elected unanimously by the Members present, following a motion and second, to serve as the Officers of the Club, for 2018-2019:

Brian Krause, President
Patrick Maurer, Immediate Past President
Judy Leitner, Vice President
Karina Sousa, Club Secretary
Ryan Callan, Club Treasurer

The Club Board of Directors were elected unanimously by the Members present. 2019 David Gugerty, Jean Roesch, Rick Webster 2020 Tom Yahner, Monica Ball, Suzie Zlaket 2021 Susan Day, Joe Sigurdson, Peg Battersby

V. ADJOURNMENT

The meeting was adjourned at 1:30 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Patrick Maurer Kiwanis Club President